Hybrid EMT Basic Course Class in Los Angeles California

EMT Basic Hybrid EMT Basic Course near Los Angeles, CA Online Hybrid EMT Course
We provide weekly EMT Basic Hybrid EMT Basic Course Classes in Los Angeles CA. You may click on any course date below for more detailed information and pricing. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a Hybrid EMT Basic Course class near Los Angeles CA.

For Onsite & Group CPR Training in Los Angeles CA please Click Here.

Group CPR Training Quote


Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 07, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 05, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 02, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 08, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 06, 2023 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 at 9:00 am
Looking for Onsite CPR Training In Los Angeles California ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico