CPR Classes in California

CPR Classes in California

We provide CPR Classes in California. Please click on any class type below for a list of current scheduled dates in California. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a CPR class in California.

For Onsite & Group CPR Training in California please Click Here.

Group CPR Training Quote


Basic CPR with AED classes in California

Course Description:

The CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches CPR and AED use, as well as how to relieve choking.
Upon completion of this course, students receive a Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 2-3 hour class with 1 - 15 minute breaks.



View All Basic CPR with AED Classes in CA
ACLS Initial Course classes in California

Course Description:

ACLS is an advanced, instructor-led classroom course that highlights the importance of team dynamics and communication, systems of care and immediate post-cardiac-arrest care. It also covers airway management and related pharmacology. In this course, skills are taught in large, group sessions and small, group learning and testing stations where case-based scenarios are presented. ACLS is designed for healthcare professionals who either direct or participate in the management of cardiopulmonary arrest and other cardiovascular emergencies. This includes personnel in emergency response, emergency medicine, intensive care and critical care units. Initial Provider Course requires approximately 10-12 hours to complete, including skills practice and skills testing. Renewal Course requires approximately 5-6 hours, including skills practice and skills testing. *course time based on 1 instructor: 6 student: 2 manikins Classroom-based (instructor and video, with skills conducted throughout)

View All ACLS Initial Course Classes in CA
dsd classes in California

Course Description:



View All dsd Classes in CA
PALS Instructor Course classes in California
Narcan Administration classes in California

Course Description:

CA Specific Cert

View All Narcan Administration Classes in CA
24 Hour EMT Refresher Course classes in California

Course Description:

EMT Refresher
Course Dates:
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8:00 am
Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 8:00 am
Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 8:00 am
Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 8:00 am
Saturday, October 19, 2024 at 8:00 am
Saturday, November 16, 2024 at 8:00 am
Saturday, December 14, 2024 at 8:00 am

View All 24 Hour EMT Refresher Course Classes in CA
PALS Initial Course classes in California

Course Description:

American Heart Association PALS Certification.

View All PALS Initial Course Classes in CA
Pediatric First Aid CPR AED classes in California

Course Description:

Pediatric First Aid CPR AED Program.

View All Pediatric First Aid CPR AED Classes in CA
Basic First Aid and CPR with AED classes in California

Course Description:

The First Aid CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches students critical skills needed to respond to and manage a first aid, choking or sudden cardiac arrest emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services (EMS) arrives. Students learn skills such as how to treat bleeding, sprains, broken bones, shock and other first aid emergencies. This course also teaches adult CPR and AED use.

Upon completion of this course, students receive a Course Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 5 - 6 hour class with 2 - 15 minute breaks.



View All Basic First Aid and CPR with AED Classes in CA
ACLS Instructor Course classes in California
PALS Renewal classes in California

Course Description:

American Heart Association PALS Certification.

View All PALS Renewal Classes in CA
AHA BLS for Healthcare Provider Initial and renewal course classes in California

Course Description:

BLS for Healthcare Provider Program.

View All AHA BLS for Healthcare Provider Initial and renewal course Classes in CA
Epi Administration classes in California

Course Description:

CA Specific Cert

View All Epi Administration Classes in CA
EMT Basic Course classes in California

Course Description:

This is a 6 week EMT Basic Program.
Course Dates:
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 05, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 05, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 05, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 16, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 16, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 16, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 28, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 28, 2024 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 28, 2024 at 9:00 am

View All EMT Basic Course Classes in CA
Hybrid EMT Basic Course classes in California

Course Description:

Online Hybrid EMT Course
Course Dates:
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 03, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, October 09, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, November 06, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 04, 2024 at 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 at 8:00 am

View All Hybrid EMT Basic Course Classes in CA
EMT Skills Practice Testing classes in California

Course Description:

EMT Skills
Course Dates:
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 03, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 04, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 02, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 09, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 06, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 04, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 at 9:00 am

View All EMT Skills Practice Testing Classes in CA
Wilderness First Aid classes in California
RCP y primero auxilios en Espanol classes in California
ACLS Renewal Course classes in California

Course Description:

American Heart Association ACLS Certification.

View All ACLS Renewal Course Classes in CA
CPR Instructor classes in California
Bloodborne Pathogens classes in California

Course Description:

American Heart Association Bloodborne Pathogens Training.

View All Bloodborne Pathogens Classes in CA
NREMT Exam Prep Course classes in California
dev -test classes in California

Course Description:



View All dev -test Classes in CA
Looking for Onsite CPR Training In California ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico