First Aid CPR with AED Classes near 90082

American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED Classes near 90082

The First Aid CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches students critical skills needed to respond to and manage a first aid, choking or sudden cardiac arrest emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services (EMS) arrives. Students learn skills such as how to treat bleeding, sprains, broken bones, shock and other first aid emergencies. This course also teaches adult CPR and AED use.

Upon completion of this course, students receive a Course Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 5 - 6 hour class with 2 - 15 minute breaks.


We provide weekly American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED Classes near 90082. You may click on any course date below for more detailed information and pricing. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a First Aid CPR with AED class near 90082.

For Onsite & Group CPR Training near Zip Code 90082 please Click Here.

Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 21, 2020 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 9:00 am
Friday, September 25, 2020 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 28, 2020 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 9:00 am
Friday, October 02, 2020 at 9:00 am
Saturday, October 03, 2020 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 05, 2020 at 9:00 am

 

Looking for Onsite CPR Training In 90082 ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico