First Aid CPR with AED Class in RANCHO CUCAMONGA California

American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED near RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

The First Aid CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches students critical skills needed to respond to and manage a first aid, choking or sudden cardiac arrest emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services (EMS) arrives. Students learn skills such as how to treat bleeding, sprains, broken bones, shock and other first aid emergencies. This course also teaches adult CPR and AED use.

Upon completion of this course, students receive a Course Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 5 - 6 hour class with 2 - 15 minute breaks.


We provide weekly American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED Classes in RANCHO CUCAMONGA CA. You may click on any course date below for more detailed information and pricing. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a First Aid CPR with AED class near RANCHO CUCAMONGA CA.

For Onsite & Group CPR Training in RANCHO CUCAMONGA CA please Click Here.

Group CPR Training Quote


Friday, September 30, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, October 01, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 03, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, October 07, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, October 08, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 10, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, October 14, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 17, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, October 21, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 24, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, October 28, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 31, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, November 04, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, November 05, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, November 07, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, November 11, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, November 14, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, November 18, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, November 21, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, November 25, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, November 28, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 02, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 03, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 05, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 09, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 12, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 16, 2022 at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 19, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 23, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 30, 2022 at 9:00 am
Looking for Onsite CPR Training In RANCHO CUCAMONGA California ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico