Filter classes by location:
BLS for Healthcare Provider

Course Description:

BLS for Healthcare Provider Program.
Course Dates:
Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, August 30, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:00 am
Sunday, September 01, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 02, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, September 05, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, September 06, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 07, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 07, 2019 at 9:00 am
Sunday, September 08, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 09, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 9:00 am
CPR with AED

Course Description:

The CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches CPR and AED use, as well as how to relieve choking.
Upon completion of this course, students receive a Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 2-3 hour class with 1 - 15 minute breaks.


First Aid CPR with AED

Course Description:

The First Aid CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches students critical skills needed to respond to and manage a first aid, choking or sudden cardiac arrest emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services (EMS) arrives. Students learn skills such as how to treat bleeding, sprains, broken bones, shock and other first aid emergencies. This course also teaches adult CPR and AED use.

Upon completion of this course, students receive a Course Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 5 - 6 hour class with 2 - 15 minute breaks.


Course Dates:
Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, August 30, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:00 am
Sunday, September 01, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 02, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, September 05, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, September 06, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 07, 2019 at 9:00 am
Sunday, September 08, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 09, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 9:00 am
Pediatric First Aid CPR AED

Course Description:

Pediatric First Aid CPR AED Program.

Secure Site

 

Please be assured that your information is protected and secure. We value your privacy and do not provide customer information to any third parties.

Upcoming Courses

First Aid CPR with AED
Saturday, Sep 14th
9am - 1pm
BLS for Healthcare Provider
Saturday, Sep 14th
9am - 12pm
First Aid CPR with AED
Friday, Sep 13th
9am - 1pm
BLS for Healthcare Provider
Friday, Sep 13th
9am - 12pm
First Aid CPR with AED
Thursday, Sep 12th
9am - 1pm