First Aid CPR with AED Classes near 90076

American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED Classes near 90076

The First Aid CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches students critical skills needed to respond to and manage a first aid, choking or sudden cardiac arrest emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services (EMS) arrives. Students learn skills such as how to treat bleeding, sprains, broken bones, shock and other first aid emergencies. This course also teaches adult CPR and AED use.

Upon completion of this course, students receive a Course Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 5 - 6 hour class with 2 - 15 minute breaks.


We provide weekly American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED Classes near 90076. You may click on any course date below for more detailed information and pricing. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a First Aid CPR with AED class near 90076.

For Onsite & Group CPR Training near Zip Code 90076 please Click Here.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, June 24, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, June 28, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, July 01, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, July 04, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, July 05, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, July 06, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, July 08, 2019 at 9:00 am

 

Looking for Onsite CPR Training In 90076 ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico