First Aid CPR with AED Class in Santa Ana California

American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED near Santa Ana, CA

The First Aid CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches students critical skills needed to respond to and manage a first aid, choking or sudden cardiac arrest emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services (EMS) arrives. Students learn skills such as how to treat bleeding, sprains, broken bones, shock and other first aid emergencies. This course also teaches adult CPR and AED use.

Upon completion of this course, students receive a Course Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 5 - 6 hour class with 2 - 15 minute breaks.


We provide weekly American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED Classes in Santa Ana CA. You may click on any course date below for more detailed information and pricing. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a First Aid CPR with AED class near Santa Ana CA.

For Onsite & Group CPR Training in Santa Ana CA please Click Here.

Group CPR Training Quote


Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, July 22, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, July 26, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, July 29, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, August 01, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, August 02, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, August 03, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 05, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, August 08, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, August 09, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 12, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, August 16, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 9:00 am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:00 am
Friday, August 30, 2019 at 9:00 am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:00 am
Looking for Onsite CPR Training In Santa Ana California ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico