First Aid CPR with AED Class in Rancho Cucamonga California

American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED near Rancho Cucamonga, CA

The First Aid CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches students critical skills needed to respond to and manage a first aid, choking or sudden cardiac arrest emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services (EMS) arrives. Students learn skills such as how to treat bleeding, sprains, broken bones, shock and other first aid emergencies. This course also teaches adult CPR and AED use.

Upon completion of this course, students receive a Course Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 5 - 6 hour class with 2 - 15 minute breaks.


We provide weekly American Heart Association First Aid CPR with AED Classes in Rancho Cucamonga CA. You may click on any course date below for more detailed information and pricing. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a First Aid CPR with AED class near Rancho Cucamonga CA.

For Onsite & Group CPR Training in Rancho Cucamonga CA please Click Here.

Group CPR Training Quote


Friday, October 19, 2018 at 9:00 am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 22, 2018 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 9:00 am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 9:00 am
Friday, October 26, 2018 at 9:00 am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 29, 2018 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 9:00 am
Thursday, November 01, 2018 at 9:00 am
Friday, November 02, 2018 at 9:00 am
Saturday, November 03, 2018 at 9:00 am
Looking for Onsite CPR Training In Rancho Cucamonga California ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico