CPR Classes in Los Angeles CA

CPR Classes in Los Angeles CA

We provide CPR Classes in Los Angeles CA. Please click on any class type below for a list of current scheduled dates. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a class near Los Angeles CA.

For Onsite & Group CPR Training in Los Angeles CA please Click Here.
Group CPR Training Quote

BLS for Healthcare Provider classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:
BLS for Healthcare Provider Program.

Course Dates: (Click on Date)
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 04, 2020 at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 05, 2020 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 07, 2020 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 11, 2020 at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 14, 2020 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 18, 2020 at 9:00 am

View All BLS for Healthcare Provider Classes in Los Angeles CA
AHA Hybrid BLS Skills Verification classes in Los Angeles CA
First Aid CPR with AED classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:

The First Aid CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches students critical skills needed to respond to and manage a first aid, choking or sudden cardiac arrest emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services (EMS) arrives. Students learn skills such as how to treat bleeding, sprains, broken bones, shock and other first aid emergencies. This course also teaches adult CPR and AED use.

Upon completion of this course, students receive a Course Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 5 - 6 hour class with 2 - 15 minute breaks.

Course Dates: (Click on Date)
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 04, 2020 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 04, 2020 at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 05, 2020 at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 05, 2020 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 07, 2020 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 07, 2020 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 11, 2020 at 9:00 am

View All First Aid CPR with AED Classes in Los Angeles CA
CPR with AED classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:
The CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches CPR and AED use, as well as how to relieve choking.
Upon completion of this course, students receive a Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 2-3 hour class with 1 - 15 minute breaks.

Course Dates: (Click on Date)

View All CPR with AED Classes in Los Angeles CA
RCP y primero auxilios en Espanol classes in Los Angeles CA
ACLS Initial Course classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:
ACLS is an advanced, instructor-led classroom course that highlights the importance of team dynamics and communication, systems of care and immediate post-cardiac-arrest care. It also covers airway management and related pharmacology. In this course, skills are taught in large, group sessions and small, group learning and testing stations where case-based scenarios are presented. ACLS is designed for healthcare professionals who either direct or participate in the management of cardiopulmonary arrest and other cardiovascular emergencies. This includes personnel in emergency response, emergency medicine, intensive care and critical care units. Initial Provider Course requires approximately 10-12 hours to complete, including skills practice and skills testing. Renewal Course requires approximately 5-6 hours, including skills practice and skills testing. *course time based on 1 instructor: 6 student: 2 manikins Classroom-based (instructor and video, with skills conducted throughout)

Course Dates: (Click on Date)
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 at 9:00 am

View All ACLS Initial Course Classes in Los Angeles CA
ACLS Renewal Course classes in Los Angeles CA
PALS Initial Course classes in Los Angeles CA
PALS Renewal classes in Los Angeles CA
EMT Basic Course classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:
This is a 6 week EMT Basic Program.

Course Dates: (Click on Date)
Monday, January 11, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, March 01, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, March 01, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, April 19, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, June 07, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, July 26, 2021 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, October 18, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 06, 2021 at 9:00 am

View All EMT Basic Course Classes in Los Angeles CA
Hybrid EMT Basic Course classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:
Online Hybrid EMT Course

Course Dates: (Click on Date)
Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 9:00 am
Sunday, December 27, 2020 at 9:00 am
Thursday, January 07, 2021 at 9:00 am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 9:00 am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 9:00 am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 9:00 am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 9:00 am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 9:00 am
Thursday, April 08, 2021 at 9:00 am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 9:00 am

View All Hybrid EMT Basic Course Classes in Los Angeles CA
24 Hour EMT Refresher Course classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:
EMT Refresher

Course Dates: (Click on Date)
Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 8:00 am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 8:00 am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 8:00 am
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 8:00 am
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 8:00 am
Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 8:00 am
Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 8:00 am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 8:00 am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 8:00 am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 8:00 am

View All 24 Hour EMT Refresher Course Classes in Los Angeles CA
EMT Skills Practice Testing classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:
EMT Skills

Course Dates: (Click on Date)
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 9:00 am

View All EMT Skills Practice Testing Classes in Los Angeles CA
CPR Instructor classes in Los Angeles CA
ACLS Instructor Course classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:

Course Dates: (Click on Date)

View All ACLS Instructor Course Classes in Los Angeles CA
PALS Instructor Course classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:

Course Dates: (Click on Date)

View All PALS Instructor Course Classes in Los Angeles CA
Bloodborne Pathogens classes in Los Angeles CA

Course Description:
American Heart Association Bloodborne Pathogens Training.

Course Dates: (Click on Date)

View All Bloodborne Pathogens Classes in Los Angeles CA

 

90001 90002 90003 90004 90005
90006 90007 90008 90009 90010
90011 90012 90013 90014 90015
90016 90017 90018 90019 90020
90021 90022 90023 90024 90025
90026 90027 90028 90029 90030
90031 90032 90033 90034 90035
90036 90037 90038 90039 90040
90041 90042 90043 90044 90045
90046 90047 90048 90049 90050
90051 90052 90053 90054 90055
90056 90057 90058 90059 90060
90061 90062 90063 90064 90065
90066 90067 90068 90070 90071
90072 90073 90074 90075 90076
90077 90078 90079 90080 90081
90082 90083 90084 90086 90087
90088 90089 90091 90093 90094
90095 90096 90097 90099 90101
90102 90103 90174 90185 90774
91671
Looking for Onsite CPR Training In Los Angeles California ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico