CPR Classes in 90097

CPR Classes near 90097 (Los Angeles,CA)


We provide CPR Classes in 90097. Please click on any class type below for a list of current scheduled dates in 90097. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a CPR class in 90097. For Onsite & Group CPR Training in 90097 please Click Here.

Group CPR Training Quote


BLS for Healthcare Provider class in 90097

Course Description:
BLS for Healthcare Provider Program.

Course Dates:
Saturday, December 04, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 06, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 10, 2021 at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 13, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, December 13, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 9:00 am
Friday, December 17, 2021 at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 9:00 am

View All BLS for Healthcare Provider Classes in Zip Code 90097
BLS Renewal Course class in 90097

Course Description:
AHA BLS Renewal Course


View All BLS Renewal Course Classes in Zip Code 90097
BLS Blended online and skills course class in 90097

Course Description:
BLS Blended online and skills course


View All BLS Blended online and skills course Classes in Zip Code 90097
BLS Blended Skills Only class in 90097

Course Description:
BLS Blended Skills Course


View All BLS Blended Skills Only Classes in Zip Code 90097
First Aid CPR with AED class in 90097

Course Description:

The First Aid CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches students critical skills needed to respond to and manage a first aid, choking or sudden cardiac arrest emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services (EMS) arrives. Students learn skills such as how to treat bleeding, sprains, broken bones, shock and other first aid emergencies. This course also teaches adult CPR and AED use.

Upon completion of this course, students receive a Course Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 5 - 6 hour class with 2 - 15 minute breaks.


View All First Aid CPR with AED Classes in Zip Code 90097
CPR with AED class in 90097

Course Description:
The CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches CPR and AED use, as well as how to relieve choking.
Upon completion of this course, students receive a Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 2-3 hour class with 1 - 15 minute breaks.


View All CPR with AED Classes in Zip Code 90097
RCP y primero auxilios en Espanol class in 90097
ACLS Initial Course class in 90097

Course Description:
ACLS is an advanced, instructor-led classroom course that highlights the importance of team dynamics and communication, systems of care and immediate post-cardiac-arrest care. It also covers airway management and related pharmacology. In this course, skills are taught in large, group sessions and small, group learning and testing stations where case-based scenarios are presented. ACLS is designed for healthcare professionals who either direct or participate in the management of cardiopulmonary arrest and other cardiovascular emergencies. This includes personnel in emergency response, emergency medicine, intensive care and critical care units. Initial Provider Course requires approximately 10-12 hours to complete, including skills practice and skills testing. Renewal Course requires approximately 5-6 hours, including skills practice and skills testing. *course time based on 1 instructor: 6 student: 2 manikins Classroom-based (instructor and video, with skills conducted throughout)


View All ACLS Initial Course Classes in Zip Code 90097
ACLS Renewal Course class in 90097

Course Description:
American Heart Association ACLS Certification.


View All ACLS Renewal Course Classes in Zip Code 90097
ACLS Blended online and skills course class in 90097

Course Description:
ACLS Blended online and skills course


View All ACLS Blended online and skills course Classes in Zip Code 90097
ACLS Blended Skills Only class in 90097

Course Description:
ACLS Blended Skills only


View All ACLS Blended Skills Only Classes in Zip Code 90097
PALS Initial Course class in 90097

Course Description:
American Heart Association PALS Certification.


View All PALS Initial Course Classes in Zip Code 90097
PALS Renewal class in 90097

Course Description:
American Heart Association PALS Certification.


View All PALS Renewal Classes in Zip Code 90097
PALS Blended online and skills course class in 90097

Course Description:
PALS Blended online and skills course


View All PALS Blended online and skills course Classes in Zip Code 90097
PALS Blended Skills only class in 90097

Course Description:
PALS Blended Skills only


View All PALS Blended Skills only Classes in Zip Code 90097
EMT Basic Course class in 90097

Course Description:
This is a 6 week EMT Basic Program.

Course Dates:
Monday, December 06, 2021 at 9:00 am
Monday, January 17, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, February 28, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, April 11, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, May 23, 2022 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, August 15, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, September 26, 2022 at 9:00 am
Monday, November 07, 2022 at 9:00 am

View All EMT Basic Course Classes in Zip Code 90097
Hybrid EMT Basic Course class in 90097

Course Description:
Online Hybrid EMT Course

Course Dates:
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 02, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 9:00 am

View All Hybrid EMT Basic Course Classes in Zip Code 90097
24 Hour EMT Refresher Course class in 90097

Course Description:
EMT Refresher

Course Dates:
Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 8:00 am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 8:00 am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 8:00 am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 8:00 am
Saturday, April 16, 2022 at 8:00 am
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 8:00 am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 8:00 am
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 8:00 am
Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 8:00 am
Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 8:00 am

View All 24 Hour EMT Refresher Course Classes in Zip Code 90097
EMT Skills Practice Testing class in 90097

Course Description:
EMT Skills

Course Dates:
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 9:00 am

View All EMT Skills Practice Testing Classes in Zip Code 90097
CPR Instructor class in 90097
ACLS Instructor Course class in 90097
PALS Instructor Course class in 90097
Bloodborne Pathogens class in 90097

Course Description:
American Heart Association Bloodborne Pathogens Training.


View All Bloodborne Pathogens Classes in Zip Code 90097
NREMT Exam Prep Course class in 90097

Course Description:

Course Dates:
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 11:00 am

View All NREMT Exam Prep Course Classes in Zip Code 90097
Looking for Onsite CPR Training In Los Angeles 90097 ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico