CPR with AED Class in Las Vegas Nevada

American Heart Association CPR with AED near Las Vegas, NV The CPR AED is a classroom, video-based, instructor-led course that teaches CPR and AED use, as well as how to relieve choking.
Upon completion of this course, students receive a Completion Card that is valid for two years.

This is a 2-3 hour class with 1 - 15 minute breaks.


We provide weekly American Heart Association CPR with AED Classes in Las Vegas NV. You may click on any course date below for more detailed information and pricing. If you can't find a class please email us , we will do our best to find you a CPR with AED class near Las Vegas NV.

For Onsite & Group CPR Training in Las Vegas NV please Click Here.

Group CPR Training Quote


Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 11:30 am
Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 11:30 am
Monday, January 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 11:30 am
Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 11:30 am
Monday, January 31, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 03, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Friday, February 04, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 05, 2022 at 11:30 am
Sunday, February 06, 2022 at 11:30 am
Monday, February 07, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 09, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 11:30 am
Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 11:30 am
Monday, February 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 11:30 am
Sunday, February 20, 2022 at 11:30 am
Monday, February 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 11:30 am
Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 11:30 am
Looking for Onsite CPR Training In Las Vegas Nevada ?
Please fill out form below to receive a free CPR Training Quote Today!










All our CPR instructors are certified with the American Heart Association
We provide Onsite CPR Training all over the USA and Puerto Rico